NameTitleE-mail/TelResearch Direction
Ni ZhonghuaProfessor, Tutor for Doctor Degreenzh2003@seu.edu.cn
025-52090508
  • Digitial design and manufacturing

  • CAD/CAPP/CAM unit technology development

  • Micro-nano design and manufacture of medical apparatus and instruments


Tang WenchengProfessor, Tutor for Doctor Degreetangwc@seu.edu.cn
13337803355
  • CAD/CAE/CAM/PDM/ERP

  • PDM

  • ERP


Xing YanProfessor, Tutor for Doctor Degreexingyan@seu.edu.cn
52098413
  • MEMS microstructure processing technology

  • CAD/CAM technology

  • MEMS/NEMS research


Chou XiaoliProfessor, Tutor for Graduates Degreeqiuxiaoli@seu.edu.cn
025-52090501-8413
  • CAD/CAM/CAPP/CAE

  • CNC technology

  • AMT (advanced manufacturing technology)


Su ChunProfessor, Tutor for Doctor Degreesuchun@seu.edu.cn
13851875437
  • Reliability engineering

  • Production System Engineering


Zhang ZhishengProfessor, Tutor for Doctor Degreeoldbc@seu.edu.cn
13776677949
  • Machine vision theory and application

  • Multiplex step manufacturing process quality assurance

  • Virtual robot technology and education practice


Sun HuiAssociate research fellow, Tutor for Graduates Degreehui.sun@seu.edu.cn
025-52090501-8514
  • Production plan

  • Product complexity

  • Operations Research


Wang HaiyanAssociate Professor, Tutor for Graduate Degreewhaiyan@seu.edu.cn
13814091112
  • Human factors engineering

  • Man-machine interface design


Zhou YifanAssociate Professor, Tutor for Graduate Degreeyifan.zhou@seu.edu.cn
025-52090529
  • Reliability

  • Equipment maintenance strategy optimization

  • Statistical quality control


Xu YingqiuProfessoryingqiuxu@yeah.net
13605169878
  • The manufacturing system modeling and simulation technology

  • Quality and reliability engineering

  • CAX and system integration technology


Zhang YuanmingProfessor 101000134@seu.edu.cn
 52090548
  • Production and quality management

  • Materials processing and surface electroplating technology

  • Higher engineering education practice


Jin MingzhouGuest professor jin@utk.edu
  • Supply Chain Management and Logistics

  • Optimization

  • Advanced Manufacturing


He HongyuanAssociate Professorhongyuanhe@sohu.com
13815428991
  • The surface of the material processing

  • The material forming

  • Metal-processing teaching


Huang WeiAssociate Professorynhuangwei@126.com
13951630986
  • Facilities Planning and Material-flow Analysis

  • Digitial design and manufacturing

  • Supply chain management


Li JirenAssociate Professorlijiren@163.com
15050582648
  •    Mould design and manufacturing


Lin XiaotongAssociate Professor   101006924@sed.edu.cn
   025-52090501-8524
  • Modern Integrated Manufacturing System

  • Enterprise resource planning

  • Key techniques of modern logistics


Xiao FengAssociate Professorxfe99@seu.edu.cn
52090501-8524
  • Lithium power battery into gear

  • Mechanical and electrical automation equipment

  • Quality management and enterprise operation


Luo ChengLecturerchenluo@seu.edu.cn
52090501
  • Kinematics

  • Machine vision

  • Three-dimensional reconstruction


Wu ZeLecturerwuze_seu@163.com
15195978061
  • Self-lubricated tool

  • The surface texture of tribology

  • Heat pipe technology and its cutting cooling applications


Yang JunyuLectureryjy7604@126.com
52090501-8514
  • Production planning and scheduling

  • AMT (advanced manufacturing technology)